Members

Oct
23

Tiennot Thomas

PhD student thomas.tiennot@espci.fr Research topic Transcranial ultrasound focusing Supervisor Jean-François Aubry Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
Sep
19

Favre Hugues

PhD student hugues.favre@espci.fr Research topic Transcranial functional ultrasound imaging Supervisors Mickael Tanter, Clément Papadacci Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
Sep
17

Guillaumin Jean-Baptiste

PhD student jean-baptiste.guillaumin@espci.fr+33 1 80 96 30 98 Research topic 3D multiparametric ultrafast ultrasound imaging for cancer diagnosis Supervisors Mickael Tanter, Béatrice Berthon Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
Sep
17

Demeulenaere Oscar

PhD student oscar.demeulenaere@espci.fr Research topic 3D ultrasound coronarography Supervisors Mathieu Pernot, Clément Papadacci Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
Sep
02

Hamoumi Salima

Administrative manager salima.hamoumi@inserm.frsecretariat.u1273@inserm.frgestion-physmed@espci.fr+33 1 80 96 30 55

DETAIL
Jun
20

Jimenez Anatole

Intern anatole.jimenez@espci.fr

By tnguyen | Members . Members-intern
DETAIL
Jun
20

Blons Matthieu

PhD student matthieu.blons@espci.fr Research topic Optimization of processing algorithms for functional and vascular imaging Supervisors Jean-François Aubry, Béatrice Walker, Bruno Osmanski (Iconeus) Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
May
15

Bancel Thomas

PhD student thomas.bancel@espci.fr Research topic Focused ultrasound brain therapy Supervisor Jean-François Aubry Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
Apr
15

Richard Justine

Regulatory engineer justine.richard@espci.fr

By tnguyen | Members . Members-engineer
DETAIL
Mar
22

Soleimanzad Haleh

Postdoctoral fellow haleh.soleimanzad@espci.fr Research topic Preclinical neuro-functional ultrasound imaging Supervisor Sophie Pezet Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-postdoc
DETAIL
Page 2 of 612345...Last »
TOP