Members-engineer

Jan
16

Moizo Laurent

IT managerlaurent.moizo@espci.fr

By tnguyen | Members . Members-engineer
DETAIL
Nov
21

Cazzanelli Silvia

Engineersilvia.cazzanelli@espci.fr

By tnguyen | Members . Members-engineer
DETAIL
Apr
15

Richard Justine

Regulatory engineer justine.richard@espci.fr

By tnguyen | Members . Members-engineer
DETAIL
Mar
12

Touré Sory Ibrahim

Engineer sory-ibrahim.toure@espci.fr

By tnguyen | Members . Members-engineer
DETAIL
Jan
17

Serroune Hicham

Assisting engineer at INSERM Accélérateur de Recherche Technologique “Ultrasons biomédicaux” hicham.serroune@espci.fr +33 1 80 96 39 58

By edreyfus | Members . Members-engineer
DETAIL
Jan
17

Segura Florian

Software engineer at INSERM Accélérateur de Recherche Technologique “Ultrasons biomédicaux” florian.segura@espci.fr

By edreyfus | Members . Members-engineer
DETAIL
Jan
17

Mateo Philippe

Research engineer at INSERM Accélérateur de recherche technologique “Ultrasons biomédicaux” philippe.mateo@espci.fr +33 1 80 96 30 90

DETAIL
Jan
17

Ialy-Radio Nathalie

Assisting engineer at INSERM Accélérateur de Recherche Technologique “Ultrasons biomédicaux” nathalie.ialy-radio@espci.fr +33 1 80 96 39 79

DETAIL
Jan
17

Houdouin Alexandre

Research engineer at INSERM Accélérateur de Recherche Technologique “Ultrasons biomédicaux” alexandre.houdouin@espci.fr +33 1 80 96 33 66

By edreyfus | Members . Members-engineer
DETAIL
Jan
17

Dimitrijevic Igor

Software engineer at INSERM Accélérateur de Recherche Technologique “Ultrasons biomédicaux” igor.dimitrijevic@espci.fr

By edreyfus | Members . Members-engineer
DETAIL
Page 1 of 212
TOP