Members

Sep
17

Guillaumin Jean-Baptiste

PhD student jean-baptiste.guillaumin@espci.fr+33 1 80 96 30 98 Research topic 3D multiparametric ultrafast ultrasound imaging for cancer diagnosis Supervisors Mickael Tanter, Béatrice Berthon Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
Sep
17

Demeulenaere Oscar

PhD student oscar.demeulenaere@espci.fr Research topic 3D ultrasound coronarography Supervisors Mathieu Pernot, Clément Papadacci Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL

Hamoumi Salima

Administrative manager salima.hamoumi@inserm.fr+33 1 80 96 30 93

DETAIL

Jimenez Anatole

Intern anatole.jimenez@espci.fr

By tnguyen | Members . Members-intern
DETAIL

Denis Louise

Intern louise.denis@espci.fr

By tnguyen | Members . Members-intern
DETAIL

Dahan Alexandre

Intern alexandre.dahan@espci.fr

By tnguyen | Members . Members-intern
DETAIL

Blons Matthieu

Intern matthieu.blons@espci.fr

By tnguyen | Members . Members-intern
DETAIL
May
15

Guibert Margaux

Intern margaux.guibert@espci.fr

By tnguyen | Members . Members-intern
DETAIL
May
15

Bancel Thomas

PhD student thomas.bancel@espci.fr Research topic Focused ultrasound brain therapy Supervisor Jean-François Aubry Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
Apr
15

Richard Justine

Regulatory engineer justine.richard@espci.fr

By tnguyen | Members . Members-engineer
DETAIL
Page 1 of 712345...Last »
TOP