Members

Feb
12

Venet Maëlys

Internmaelys.venet@espci.f Research topic Ultrasound-based therapy for cardiac applications Supervisor Mathieu Pernot

By tnguyen | Members . Members-intern
DETAIL
Feb
06

Sitruk Jonas

Internjonas.sitruk@espci.fr Research topic Supervisor Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-intern
DETAIL
Feb
06

Faurié Julia

Postdoctoral fellowjulia.faurie@espci.fr Research topic Cardiac imaging Supervisor Mathieu Pernot Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-postdoc
DETAIL
Jan
29

Garay Gonzalo

Interngonzalo.garay@espci.fr Research topic Ultrasound-based therapy for brain applications Supervisor Jean-François Aubry

By tnguyen | Members . Members-intern
DETAIL
Jan
29

Egraz Mathilde

Internmathilde.egraz@espci.fr Research topic Ultrasound-based therapy for cardiac applications Supervisor Mathieu Pernot

By tnguyen | Members . Members-intern
DETAIL
Jan
16

Moizo Laurent

IT managerlaurent.moizo@espci.fr

By tnguyen | Members . Members-engineer
DETAIL
Jan
16

Mercier Nicole

Administrative manager nicole.mercier@inserm.frsecretariat.u1273@inserm.frgestion-physmed@espci.fr +33 1 80 96 30 93

DETAIL
Nov
21

Karouri Hinde

Administrative assistant hinde.karouri@espci.frsecretariat.u1273@inserm.frgestion-physmed@espci.fr

DETAIL
Nov
21

Cazzanelli Silvia

Engineersilvia.cazzanelli@espci.fr

By tnguyen | Members . Members-engineer
DETAIL
Nov
04

Béliard Benoît

PhD student benoit.beliard@espci.fr Research topic Functional ultrasound imaging Supervisor Sophie Pezet Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
Page 1 of 612345...Last »
TOP