Members

Jan
17

Segura Florian

Software engineer at INSERM Accélérateur de Recherche Technologique “Ultrasons biomédicaux” florian.segura@espci.fr

By edreyfus | Members . Members-engineer
DETAIL
Jan
17

Sauvage Jack

PhD student jack.sauvage@espci.fr +33 1 80 96 33 83 Research topic 3D ultrafast ultrasound imaging Supervisor Thomas Deffieux, Mathieu Pernot Latest publications

By edreyfus | Members . Members-postdoc
DETAIL
Jan
17

Pernot Mathieu

Deputy director of Physics for Medicine Paris Research director at INSERM mathieu.pernot@espci.fr +33 1 80 96 30 64 ResearcherID: G-3404-2013 ORCID: 0000-0001-6713-4642 See the ResearchGate profile >

DETAIL
Jan
17

Papadacci Clément

Researcher at INSERM / Scientific coordinator INSERM ART Accélérateur de Recherche Technologique “Ultrasons biomédicaux” clement.papadacci@espci.fr +33 1 80 96 33 62 See the ResearchGate profile >

By edreyfus | Members . Members-researcher
DETAIL
Jan
17

Nouhoum Mohamed

PhD student mohamed.nouhoum@espci.fr +33 1 80 96 30 91 Research topic Functional ultrasound neuroimagingCollaboration with Iconeus Supervisors Thomas Deffieux, Mickael Tanter, Bruno Osmanski (Iconeus) Latest publications

By edreyfus | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
Jan
17

Nguyen Thu-Mai

Scientific project manager at INSERM Accélérateur de Recherche Technologique “Ultrasons biomédicaux” thu-mai.nguyen@espci.fr +33 1 80 96 33 62 See the ResearchGate profile >

DETAIL
Jan
17

Morisset Clémentine

PhD student clementine.morisset@espci.fr Research topic Ultrafast ultrasound imaging of the visual system Supervisor Thomas Deffieux, Mickael Tanter Latest publications

By edreyfus | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
Jan
17

Mateo Philippe

Research engineer at INSERM Accélérateur de recherche technologique “Ultrasons biomédicaux” philippe.mateo@espci.fr +33 1 80 96 30 90

DETAIL
Jan
17

Matei Marta

PhD student marta.matei@espci.fr Research topic Functional ultrasound neuroimaging Supervisor Sophie Pezet, Mickael Tanter Latest publications

By edreyfus | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
Jan
17

Lebrin Franck

Research officer at INSERM Associate Professor in the Einthoven Laboratory at Leiden University Medical Center franck.lebrin@espci.fr ORCID: 0000-0002-1650-6757 See ResearchGate profile >

By edreyfus | Members . Members-researcher
DETAIL
Page 4 of 6« First...23456
TOP