Members

Jan
17

Bendjador Hanna

PhD student hanna.bendjador@espci.fr +33 1 80 96 30 87 Research topic Quantitative ultrasound and aberrations correction Supervisor Thomas Deffieux, Mickael Tanter Latest publications

By edreyfus | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
Jan
17

Attali David

PhD student david.attali@espci.fr Research topic Ultrasonic neuromodulation for brain therapy Supervisor Jean-François Aubry Latest publications

By edreyfus | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
Jan
17

Annic Philippe

Research engineer at INSERM philippe.annic@espci.fr +33 1 80 96 33 88

By edreyfus | Members . Members-engineer
DETAIL
Jan
17

Deffieux Thomas

Research officer at INSERM thomas.deffieux@espci.fr +33 1 80 96 30 74 See ResearchGate profile >  

By bartolo@pmmh | Members . Members-researcher
DETAIL
Jan
17

Aubry Jean-François

Research director at CNRS jean-francois.aubry@espci.fr +33 1 80 96 30 38 ResearcherID: I-8491-2016 ORCID: 0000-0003-2644-3945 See ResearchGate profile >  

By bartolo@pmmh | Members . Members-researcher
DETAIL
Jan
17

Tanter Mickael

Director
+33 1 80 96 33 62
mickael.tanter@espci.fr

DETAIL
Page 6 of 6« First...23456
TOP