Members-researcher

Jan
17

Pezet Sophie

Associate professor at ESPCI Paris sophie.pezet@espci.fr +33 1 80 96 30 74 ORCID: 0000-0002-3305-3315 See ResearchGate profile >  

By bartolo@pmmh | Members . Members-researcher
DETAIL
Jan
17

Walker Béatrice

Research officer at INSERM beatrice.walker@espci.fr +33 1 80 96 30 88 ORCID: 0000-0002-2984-2354 See the ResearchGate profile >  

By edreyfus | Members . Members-researcher
DETAIL
Jan
17

Pernot Mathieu

Deputy director of Physics for Medicine Paris Research director at INSERM mathieu.pernot@espci.fr +33 1 80 96 30 64 ResearcherID: G-3404-2013 ORCID: 0000-0001-6713-4642 See the ResearchGate profile >

DETAIL
Jan
17

Papadacci Clément

Researcher at INSERM / Scientific coordinator INSERM ART Accélérateur de Recherche Technologique “Ultrasons biomédicaux” clement.papadacci@espci.fr +33 1 80 96 33 62 See the ResearchGate profile >

By edreyfus | Members . Members-researcher
DETAIL
Jan
17

Lebrin Franck

Research officer at INSERM Associate Professor in the Einthoven Laboratory at Leiden University Medical Center franck.lebrin@espci.fr ORCID: 0000-0002-1650-6757 See ResearchGate profile >

By edreyfus | Members . Members-researcher
DETAIL
Jan
17

Demené Charlie

Associate professor at ESPCI Paris charlie.demene@espci.fr +33 1 80 96 33 82 See ResearchGate profile >

By edreyfus | Members . Members-researcher
DETAIL
Jan
17

Deffieux Thomas

Research officer at INSERM thomas.deffieux@espci.fr +33 1 80 96 30 74 See ResearchGate profile >  

By bartolo@pmmh | Members . Members-researcher
DETAIL
Jan
17

Aubry Jean-François

Research director at CNRS jean-francois.aubry@espci.fr +33 1 80 96 30 38 ResearcherID: I-8491-2016 ORCID: 0000-0003-2644-3945 See ResearchGate profile >  

By bartolo@pmmh | Members . Members-researcher
DETAIL
Jan
17

Tanter Mickael

Director
+33 1 80 96 33 62
mickael.tanter@espci.fr

DETAIL
TOP