Members

Jan
17

Laszlo Florian

PhD student florian.laszlo@espci.fr Research topic Functional ultrasound imaging of the social brain Supervisor Thomas Deffieux, Mickael Tanter Latest publications

By edreyfus | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
Jan
17

Koorliyil Haritha

PhD student haritha.koorliyil@espci.fr Research topic Study of chronic pain using functional ultrasound neuroimaging Supervisor Sophie Pezet Latest publications

By edreyfus | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
Jan
17

Ialy-Radio Nathalie

Assisting engineer at INSERM Accélérateur de Recherche Technologique “Ultrasons biomédicaux” nathalie.ialy-radio@espci.fr +33 1 80 96 39 79

DETAIL
Jan
17

Houdouin Alexandre

Research engineer at INSERM Accélérateur de Recherche Technologique “Ultrasons biomédicaux” alexandre.houdouin@espci.fr +33 1 80 96 33 66

By edreyfus | Members . Members-engineer
DETAIL
Jan
17

Dimitrijevic Igor

Software engineer at INSERM Accélérateur de Recherche Technologique “Ultrasons biomédicaux” igor.dimitrijevic@espci.fr

By edreyfus | Members . Members-engineer
DETAIL
Jan
17

Demené Charlie

Associate professor at ESPCI Paris charlie.demene@espci.fr +33 1 80 96 33 82 See ResearchGate profile >

By edreyfus | Members . Members-researcher
DETAIL
Jan
17

Decombas Sofiane

PhD student sofiane.decombas@espci.fr Research topic Ultrafast ultrasound imaging for quantitative liver diagnosis Supervisor Thomas Deffieux, Mickael Tanter Latest publications

By edreyfus | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
Jan
17

Daenens Patricia

Laboratory assistant at ESPCI Paris patricia.daenens@espci.fr +33 1 80 96 30 78

By edreyfus | Members . Members-engineer
DETAIL
Jan
17

Claron Julien

PhD student julien.claron@espci.fr Research topic Functional ultrasound imaging of the visual system Supervisor Sophie Pezet, Mickael Tanter Latest publications

By edreyfus | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
Jan
17

Bergel Antoine

Postdoctoral researcher antoine.bergel@espci.fr+33 1 80 96 33 60 Research topic Functional ultrasound neuro-imaging Supervisor Mickael Tanter, Sophie Pezet Latest publications

By edreyfus | Members . Members-postdoc
DETAIL
Page 5 of 6« First...23456
TOP