Members-phd_student

Nov
04

Béliard Benoît

PhD student benoit.beliard@espci.fr Research topic Functional ultrasound imaging Supervisor Sophie Pezet Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
Oct
23

Tiennot Thomas

PhD student thomas.tiennot@espci.fr Research topic Transcranial ultrasound focusing Supervisor Jean-François Aubry Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
Sep
19

Favre Hugues

PhD student hugues.favre@espci.fr Research topic Transcranial functional ultrasound imaging Supervisors Mickael Tanter, Clément Papadacci Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
Sep
17

Guillaumin Jean-Baptiste

PhD student jean-baptiste.guillaumin@espci.fr+33 1 80 96 30 98 Research topic 3D multiparametric ultrafast ultrasound imaging for cancer diagnosis Supervisors Mickael Tanter, Béatrice Berthon Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
Sep
17

Demeulenaere Oscar

PhD student oscar.demeulenaere@espci.fr Research topic 3D ultrasound coronarography Supervisors Mathieu Pernot, Clément Papadacci Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
Jun
20

Blons Matthieu

PhD student matthieu.blons@espci.fr Research topic Optimization of processing algorithms for functional and vascular imaging Supervisors Jean-François Aubry, Béatrice Walker, Bruno Osmanski (Iconeus) Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
May
15

Bancel Thomas

PhD student thomas.bancel@espci.fr Research topic Focused ultrasound brain therapy Supervisor Jean-François Aubry Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
Mar
21

Pedreira Olivier

PhD student olivier.pedreira@espci.fr Research topic Ultrafast ultrasound imaging for cardiovascular diagnosis Supervisor Mathieu Pernot, Clément Papadacci Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
Mar
15

Renaudin Noémi

PhD student noemi.renaudin@espci.fr Research topic Functional ultrasound imaging of the brain, super-resolution ultrasound imaging Supervisor Charlie Demené, Mickael Tanter Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
Feb
22

Le Blay Heiva

PhD student heiva.le-blay@espci.fr Research topic Shear wave elastographyCollaboration with SIMM (Science et Ingénierie de la Matière Molle) laboratory of ESPCI Paris Supervisors Mickael Tanter, Alba Marcellan (SIMM) Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
Page 1 of 212
TOP