Préceptorats

Liste et coordonnées des précepteurs :

  • José Bico, laboratoire PMMH, ESPCI, jose.bico@espci.fr
  • Philippe Brunet, laboratoir MSC, Univ. Paris Diderot, philippe.brunet@univ-paris-diderot.fr
  • Caroline Cohen, LadHyX, Ecole Polytechnique, caroline.cohen@polytechnique.edu
  • Antonin Eddi, laboratoire PMMH, ESPCI, antonin.eddi@espci.fr
  • Marc Fermigier, laboratoire PMMH, ESPCI, marc.fermigier@espci.fr
  • Etienne Reyssat, laboratoire PMMH, ESPCI, etienne.reyssat@espci.fr
  • Mathilde Reyssat, laboratoire Gulliver, ESPCI, mathilde.reyssat@espci.fr
  • Benoit Roman, laboratoire PMMH, ESPCI, benoit.roman@espci.fr
  • Benjamin Thiria, laboratoire PMMH, ESPCI, benjamin.thiria@espci.fr