Members-alumni

Oct
26

Rabut Claire

PhD student Research topic Neurofunctional ultrasound imaging Supervisors Mickael Tanter, Thomas Deffieux Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-alumni
DETAIL
Oct
26

Bergel Antoine

Postdoctoral fellow Research topic Neurofunctional ultrasound imaging Supervisors Mickael Tanter Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-alumni
DETAIL
Oct
26

Baranger Jérôme

PhD student Research topic Functional ultrasound imaging for neonatal applications Supervisors Mickael Tanter, Charlie Demené Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-alumni
DETAIL
Sep
15

Sandoval Zulma

Postdoctoral researcherzulma.sandoval@espci.fr Research topic Ultrafast Doppler Coronary Angiography Supervisor Mathieu Pernot Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-alumni
DETAIL
Feb
12

Venet Maëlys

Internmaelys.venet@espci.fr Research topic Ultrasound-based therapy for cardiac applications Supervisor Mathieu Pernot

By tnguyen | Members . Members-alumni
DETAIL
Feb
06

Sitruk Jonas

Internjonas.sitruk@espci.fr Research topic Supervisor Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-alumni
DETAIL
Feb
06

Faurié Julia

Postdoctoral fellowjulia.faurie@espci.fr Research topic Cardiac imaging Supervisor Mathieu Pernot Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members-alumni
DETAIL
Jan
29

Garay Gonzalo

Interngonzalo.garay@espci.fr Research topic Ultrasound-based therapy for brain applications Supervisor Jean-François Aubry

By tnguyen | Members . Members-alumni
DETAIL
Jan
29

Egraz Mathilde

Internmathilde.egraz@espci.fr Research topic Ultrasound-based therapy for cardiac applications Supervisor Mathieu Pernot

By tnguyen | Members . Members-alumni
DETAIL
Jan
16

Mercier Nicole

Administrative manager nicole.mercier@inserm.frsecretariat.u1273@inserm.frgestion-physmed@espci.fr

By tnguyen | Members . Members-alumni
DETAIL
Nov
21

Karouri Hinde

Administrative assistant hinde.karouri@espci.frsecretariat.u1273@inserm.frgestion-physmed@espci.fr

By tnguyen | Members . Members-alumni
DETAIL
Nov
04

Béliard Benoît

PhD student benoit.beliard@espci.fr Research topic Functional ultrasound imaging Supervisor Sophie Pezet Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members-alumni
DETAIL
Sep
19

Favre Hugues

Postdoctoral researcherhugues.favre@espci.fr Research topic Transcranial functional ultrasound imaging Supervisors Mickael Tanter, Clément Papadacci Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members-alumni
DETAIL
Sep
17

Guillaumin Jean-Baptiste

PhD student jean-baptiste.guillaumin@espci.fr Research topic 3D multiparametric ultrafast ultrasound imaging for cancer diagnosis Supervisors Mickael Tanter, Béatrice Berthon Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-alumni
DETAIL
Sep
17

Demeulenaere Oscar

Postdoctoral researcheroscar.demeulenaere@espci.fr Research topic 3D ultrasound coronarography Supervisors Mathieu Pernot, Clément Papadacci Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-alumni
DETAIL
Sep
02

Hamoumi Salima

Administrative manager salima.hamoumi@inserm.frsecretariat.u1273@inserm.frgestion-physmed@espci.fr

By tnguyen | Members . Members-alumni
DETAIL
Jun
20

Blons Matthieu

PhD student matthieu.blons@espci.fr Research topic Optimization of processing algorithms for functional and vascular imaging Supervisors Jean-François Aubry, Béatrice Walker, Bruno Osmanski (Iconeus) Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members-alumni
DETAIL
May
15

Bancel Thomas

PhD student thomas.bancel@espci.fr Research topic Focused ultrasound brain therapy Supervisor Jean-François Aubry Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-alumni
DETAIL
Apr
15

Richard Justine

Regulatory engineer justine.richard@espci.fr

By tnguyen | Members . Members-alumni
DETAIL
Mar
22

Soleimanzad Haleh

Postdoctoral fellow haleh.soleimanzad@espci.fr Research topic Preclinical neuro-functional ultrasound imaging Supervisor Sophie Pezet Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members-alumni
DETAIL
Mar
15

Renaudin Noémi

PhD student noemi.renaudin@espci.fr Research topic Functional ultrasound imaging of the brain, super-resolution ultrasound imaging Supervisor Charlie Demené, Mickael Tanter Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-alumni
DETAIL
Mar
12

Touré Sory Ibrahim

Engineer sory-ibrahim.toure@espci.fr

By tnguyen | Members . Members-alumni
DETAIL
Feb
22

Le Blay Heiva

PhD student heiva.le-blay@espci.fr Research topic Shear wave elastographyCollaboration with SIMM (Science et Ingénierie de la Matière Molle) laboratory of ESPCI Paris Supervisors Mickael Tanter, Alba Marcellan (SIMM) Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-alumni
DETAIL
Jan
17

Zamfirov Laura

PhD student laura.zamfirov@espci.fr +33 1 80 96 33 77 Research topic Mechano-transduction Supervisors Charlie Demené, Mickael Tanter Latest publications

By edreyfus | Members . Members-alumni
DETAIL
Jan
17

Nouhoum Mohamed

PhD student mohamed.nouhoum@espci.fr +33 1 80 96 30 91 Research topic Functional ultrasound neuroimagingCollaboration with Iconeus Supervisors Thomas Deffieux, Mickael Tanter, Bruno Osmanski (Iconeus) Latest publications

By edreyfus | Members . Members-alumni
DETAIL
Jan
17

Morisset Clémentine

PhD student clementine.morisset@espci.fr Research topic Ultrafast ultrasound imaging of the visual system Supervisor Thomas Deffieux, Mickael Tanter Latest publications

By edreyfus | Members . Members-alumni
DETAIL
Jan
17

Matei Marta

Postdoctoral researcher marta.matei@espci.fr Research topic Functional ultrasound neuroimaging Supervisor Sophie Pezet, Mickael Tanter Latest publications

By edreyfus | Members . Members-alumni
DETAIL
Jan
17

Laszlo Florian

PhD student florian.laszlo@espci.fr Research topic Functional ultrasound imaging of the social brain Supervisor Thomas Deffieux, Mickael Tanter Latest publications

By edreyfus | Members . Members-alumni
DETAIL
Jan
17

Koorliyil Haritha

PhD student haritha.koorliyil@espci.fr Research topic Study of chronic pain using functional ultrasound neuroimaging Supervisor Sophie Pezet Latest publications

By edreyfus | Members . Members-alumni
DETAIL
Jan
17

Decombas Sofiane

PhD student sofiane.decombas@espci.fr Research topic Ultrafast ultrasound imaging for quantitative liver diagnosis Supervisor Thomas Deffieux, Mickael Tanter Latest publications

By edreyfus | Members . Members-alumni
DETAIL
Page 2 of 3123
TOP