Members-phd_student

Feb
22

Le Blay Heiva

PhD student heiva.le-blay@espci.fr Research topic Shear wave elastographyCollaboration with SIMM (Science et Ingénierie de la Matière Molle) laboratory of ESPCI Paris Supervisors Mickael Tanter, Alba Marcellan (SIMM) Latest publications

By tnguyen | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
Jan
17

Zamfirov Laura

PhD student laura.zamfirov@espci.fr +33 1 80 96 33 77 Research topic Mechano-transduction Supervisors Charlie Demené, Mickael Tanter Latest publications

By edreyfus | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
Jan
17

Nouhoum Mohamed

PhD student mohamed.nouhoum@espci.fr +33 1 80 96 30 91 Research topic Functional ultrasound neuroimagingCollaboration with Iconeus Supervisors Thomas Deffieux, Mickael Tanter, Bruno Osmanski (Iconeus) Latest publications

By edreyfus | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
Jan
17

Morisset Clémentine

PhD student clementine.morisset@espci.fr Research topic Ultrafast ultrasound imaging of the visual system Supervisor Thomas Deffieux, Mickael Tanter Latest publications

By edreyfus | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
Jan
17

Matei Marta

PhD student marta.matei@espci.fr Research topic Functional ultrasound neuroimaging Supervisor Sophie Pezet, Mickael Tanter Latest publications

By edreyfus | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
Jan
17

Laszlo Florian

PhD student florian.laszlo@espci.fr Research topic Functional ultrasound imaging of the social brain Supervisor Thomas Deffieux, Mickael Tanter Latest publications

By edreyfus | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
Jan
17

Koorliyil Haritha

PhD student haritha.koorliyil@espci.fr Research topic Study of chronic pain using functional ultrasound neuroimaging Supervisor Sophie Pezet Latest publications

By edreyfus | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
Jan
17

Decombas Sofiane

PhD student sofiane.decombas@espci.fr Research topic Ultrafast ultrasound imaging for quantitative liver diagnosis Supervisor Thomas Deffieux, Mickael Tanter Latest publications

By edreyfus | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
Jan
17

Claron Julien

PhD student julien.claron@espci.fr Research topic Functional ultrasound imaging of the visual system Supervisor Sophie Pezet, Mickael Tanter Latest publications

By edreyfus | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
Jan
17

Bendjador Hanna

PhD student hanna.bendjador@espci.fr +33 1 80 96 30 87 Research topic Quantitative ultrasound and aberrations correction Supervisor Thomas Deffieux, Mickael Tanter Latest publications

By edreyfus | Members . Members-phd_student
DETAIL
Page 2 of 3123
TOP