Group members

Current members

Postdoctoral research associate
Graduate students
Marllon Nascimento de Oliveira (3rd year at ESPCI ParisTech)
Morgan Languet (3rd year at ESPCI ParisTech)
Tao Song (2nd year at ESPCI ParisTech)
Martin Cattoen (2nd year at QMUL)
Sidonie Aubert (2nd year at QMUL)
Nicolas Duchemin (1st year at QMUL)
Undergraduate students
Oscar Gayraud (Master student)
Shreya Gudka (MSci student)
Joseph Core (MSci student)
Ravina Purewal (BSc student)
Our mascot (unsupervised !!!)

Former members

Graduate students (co-supervision, 50%)
Thomas J. Hoffman (2005-2009) – Currently: Team Leader (Syngenta, Stein, Switzerland)
Previously: Postdoc in Pr E. M. Carreira’s group (ETH)
Abdelatif ElMarrouni (2009-2012) – Currently: Senior Scientist at Merck. Previously: Postdoc in Pr K. C. Nicolaou’s group (Rice).
Aude Colon (2009-2013) – Currently: Teacher in Paris
Jérémy Fournier (2010-2013) – Currently: Postdoc in Pr A. Zakarian’s group (UCSB)
Amandine Kolleth (2011-2014) – Currently: Postdoc in Syngenta (Stein, Switzerland)
Marine Bézagu (2012-2015) – Joined the Institut Langevin, Ondes et Images as a postdoc

Undergraduate students (co-supervision, 50%)
Moussa Seck (2007)
Sébastien Prévost (2008) – Currently: CRNR Researcher. Previously: Postdoc in Pr B. List’s group (MPI, Mulheim) and Pr V. K. Aggarwal’s group (Bristol)
Bruno Melillo (2010) – Currently: Gradstudent in Pr Amos Smith’s group (UPenn)
Rinah Joseph (2013)
Vianney Raffi (2014)
Nicolas Duchemin (2015) – Currently an intern at Noxxon Pharma AG (Berlin)

Postdoctoral Research Associates  (co-supervision, 50%)
Dr. Joëlle Moïse (2005-2006)
Dr. Jyotirmayee Dash (2006-2007) – Currently: Assistant Professor (IACS, Calcutta, India)
Dr. Julian Gebauer (2006-2007) – Currently: Project leader ASCA GmbH (Berlin, Germany)
Dr. Ravindra P. Sonawane (2007-2008) – Currently: Group leader Syngenta (India)
Dr. Shyamsunder R. Joolakanti (2007-2008) – Currently: Postdoc in Dr M. J. Cho’s group
Dr. Raphael Lebeuf (2008-2010) – Currently: Assistant Professor (Université de Lille)
Dr. Jocelyn Wang (2011-2012) – Currently: Postdoc in Pr D. Boger’s group (TSRI)
Dr. Erica Benedetti (2013-2014) – Currently: Chargé de Recherche in Dr L. Micouin’s group
Undergraduate students
Elliott Le Du (Summer 2016)
Ege Hosgor (Summer 2016)
Bengi Senturk (Summer 2016)
Samiha Anam (Summer 2016)
Bilal Siddiq (Summer 2016)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *